Return to About

Committee Members

Committee photo_2014reduced2Committee

Camp Kesher would not be possible without the tremendous efforts of our volunteer committee. If you would like to help, please e-mail the co-directors and we’ll let you know when the next meeting is.


Many thanks to the Camp Kesher 2018 steering committee:

JoAnn Silkes co-director

Laurie Litwack co-director

Aaron Leibowitz

Carol Tice

Elizabeth Goertzel

Janice Brumer

JoAnn Silkes

Julia Bacharach

Karen Ovetz

Laurie Litwack

Lisa Weidling

Marshall Brumer

Neil Weinstein